Requesting a banner

Ad: Buy Girls Und Panzer Merch from Play Asia!

Katie

-chi
Kouhai
Can I have a nice banner from these pictures Thanks <33 ^.^

7.jpg

2005-10-17.jpg

2005-11-14.jpg

haruhikamikaze.jpg

top.jpg

Size: 780x145

Text: Montrial Otome

Thankies <33

Moderator's Note: Please post thumbnails next time.

QUOTE (WINGZERO619 @ Nov 03 2006, 10:49 AM) @Katie: What size are you requiring for your banner?
I put the info all the way in the bottome ^.^ Thanks <33

Size: 780x145

Text: Montrial Otome

@Katie: Oh sorry, I didn't even look at the bottom. So you want all these renders on one sig. Any particular way you want them to be set?

QUOTE (WINGZERO619 @ Nov 03 2006, 11:33 AM) @Katie: Oh sorry, I didn't even look at the bottom. So you want all these renders on one sig. Any particular way you want them to be set?
Use any of them, I posted the one that look good, if you like to combine 2 pic into one banner that is fine too ^__^

Style i am not good with picking styles >< I will leave that to you <33

Just one thing. I prefer the back round to be blue, like any thing that has blue color.

Thanks

Okay, here are my results from your request.

Total blue:
KATIE-BANNER-FINAL.jpg

I was being creative with the text and trying to use all your renders except for one:
KATIE-BANNER-TEST-1.jpg

Wow the Total blue look great it got a nice shine to it..
biggrin.gif
as for the second one I like how you made them in the text
smile.gif

@kaBOTi: Thanks. The font is called "Anywhere"... that px size is actually like 450 believe it or not. It's a great font and is one of my favorites.

I like the first one, but why is that render so dull in color? To me, it feels like it takes away from the banner