• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 WolfPackOtaku

WolfPackOtaku

-chan

• Kouhais
  • PipPip
  • 129 posts
  • Interests:I am a former member of the UNR Anime and Manga Society and Students for Liberty. <br><br>I am a college graduate with a degree in International Business Asia.<br><br>I enjoy playing console and PC RPG's and now starting to enjoy RTS games. Beyond those electronic hobbies, I enjoy reading books about world and U.S. and World history, Current affairs/events, philosophy, political science, sci-fi and fantasy books. My favorite sci-fi writer is Isaac Asimov. <br><br><br>Animes watched<br><br>Air<br>Allison to Lillia<br>Amatsuki<br>Asatte no Houkou<br>Azumanga Daioh<br>Baccano<br>Bakumatsu Kikansetsu Irohaninoheto<br>Bartender<br>Canvas 2<br>Clannad<br>Claymore<br>Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion<br>Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2<br>Comic Party<br>Cowboy Bebop<br>Da Capo<br>Da Capo Second Season<br>Da Capo 2<br>Da Capo 2 SS<br>Dragonaut The Resonance<br>El Cazador de la Bruja<br>Fullmetal Alchemist<br>Full Metal Panic<br>Full Metal Panic: Fumoffu?<br>Full Metal Panic: The Second Raid<br>Futakoi<br>Gargoyle of the Yoshinaga's, The<br>Ghost in the Shell: S.A.C<br>Ghost in the Shell: S.A.C 2<br>Hataraki Man<br>Hayate no Gotoku<br>Heroic Age<br>Infinite Ryvius<br>Irresponsible Captain Tylor<br>I's Pure<br>Jinki: Extend<br>Kamisama Kazoku<br>Kanokon<br>Kanon<br>Kaze no Stigma<br>Kimikiss Pure Rouge<br>Kodomo no Jikan<br>Kyoshiro to Towa no Sora<br>Love Hina<br>Love Hina OVA's<br>Love Love?<br>Lovely Complex<br>Mezzo Danger Service Agency<br>Monster <br>Moonlight Mile<br>Moonlight Mile Season 2<br>Mushishi<br>Nadia (to episode 32)<br>Neon Genesis Evangellion<br>Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu<br>Noir<br>Nothing Can't Be Stolen By MOUSE<br>Onegai Twins<br>Outlaw Star<br>Photon<br>Pumpkin Scissors<br>REC<br>Rideback<br>Rosario to Vampire<br>Rosario to Vampire 2 (unfortunately)<br>Rune Soldier<br>Samurai Champloo<br>School Days<br>Sei