suggestion

Ad: Buy Girls Und Panzer Merch from Play Asia!

Dragon_Lord

-chi
Kouhai
well this is just a suggestion and i kinda doubt anyone will really like my idea but i think it would be fun if it did go threw. well anyway i was wondering if meaby we added a rp(role play for those who do not know what this means) section to the forums. i know that this site is about anime and all but think about it people will be able to rp as characters they like or make one of there own. of course there will be a lot of rules that will need to be made and will be very time consuming but in the end don't you think it would be nice to just rp.

i could help out with it and everything cuz i have rp'ed before even though it wasn't using a forum but a chat site. even so i know what should be done about rp not to say i am an expert by no means am i one. anyway it's just been a thought in my mind and decided to give it a shot and see what people think not really expecting much to come of this but it's better to ask then just keep it to myself.

oh also on a side note if you do get a little interested in this and want me to post a little about what type of rules i think would be good for such a section then by all means ask.